Demon Slayer Season 4 Episode 8: Release Date, Time, and Where to Watch

Demon Slayer Season 4 has become the most anticipated anime of the year, with fans praising its stunning visuals and captivating plotline. The series has already released seven episodes, showcasing the intense training of Tanjiro, Inosuke, and Zenitsu as they prepare for their battle with Muzan.

Demon Slayer Season 4 Episode is set to arrive this weekend
Demon Slayer Season 4 Episode is set to arrive this weekend

Demon Slayer Season 4 Episode 8 release date and time

The next episode of Demon Slayer is scheduled to premiere on Sunday, June 30, at 11:15 pm JST. This means that audiences in the US, Canada, and Mexico can expect an early morning release. However, the exact timing may vary depending on the simulcast schedule in different regions. Check the release times for various time zones below.

Get ready to catch the final stages of the World Cup only on Crickit. Anytime, Anywhere. Explore now!
Time Zone Time Date Day
PDT 10:45 am June 30 Sunday
CDT 12:45 pm June 30 Sunday
EDT 1:45 pm June 30 Sunday
GMT 5:45 pm June 30 Sunday
IST 7:45 pm June 30 Sunday
ACST 11:45 pm June 30 Sunday

Where to watch Demon Slayer Season 4 Episode 8?

The upcoming episode of Demon Slayer will first air in Japan on local networks like Fuji TV, Tokyo MX, BS11, Gunma TV, and Tochigi TV. International viewers can catch the episode on Crunchyroll about 2 and a half hours after the initial broadcast. However, a paid subscription is required to access the platform.

What to expect from Demon Slayer Season 4 Episode 8?

In the previous episode, Zenitsu received a letter revealing information about Raigaku. As the Hashira Training arc continues to focus on the characters’ development, Episode 8 is expected to delve deeper into Muzan’s connection to Kagaya Ubuyashiki. Fans can anticipate a thrilling episode with a cliffhanger that will leave them eagerly awaiting the next installment.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *