One Piece Chapter 1119: Release Date, Spoiler Speculation, Upcoming Hiatus and More

One Piece fans, get ready for a rollercoaster of emotions as we dive into the latest updates surrounding Chapter 1119! Despite the excitement of the upcoming chapter’s release date being confirmed, there is also some bittersweet news to digest – Eiichiro Oda’s beloved manga series will be going on a brief hiatus soon. But fear not, as the anticipation for what’s to come in the world of One Piece is at an all-time high.

In the upcoming chapter, fans can look forward to Bonney teaming up with Gear 5 Luffy to take on Gorosei, setting the stage for an epic showdown. As we countdown to the release, here’s everything you need to know:

### One Piece Chapter 1119 Release Date and Time

Mark your calendars for Monday, July 1st, at 12 am JST for the highly anticipated release of Chapter 1119. For international audiences, including those in the US and Canada, this translates to a daytime release on Sunday. Be sure to check the schedule below for the exact release time in your timezone:

| Time Zone | Time | Date | Day |
|———–|——|——|—–|
| PDT | 8:00 am | June 30 | Sunday |
| CDT | 10:00 am | June 30 | Sunday |
| EDT | 11:00 am | June 30 | Sunday |
| GMT | 3:00 pm | June 30 | Sunday |
| IST | 8:30 pm | June 30 | Sunday |
| ACST | 12:30 am | July 1 | Monday |

### Where to Read One Piece Chapter 1119?

Fans can catch the latest chapter on official sources such as Viz Media or Shueisha’s Manga Plus websites, offering a free reading experience. Additionally, One Piece Chapter 1119 will be available on Shueisha’s Shonen Jump Plus app, although a paid subscription is required for access.

### Will There Be a Break After Chapter 1119?

While spoilers are still under wraps, trustworthy sources have confirmed that a brief hiatus will follow the release of Chapter 1119. The break will only last a week, giving fans ample time to recuperate before diving back into the action-packed world of One Piece.

### What to Expect from Chapter 1119?

Buckle up for a wild ride as Chapter 1119 picks up the pace with Luffy and Bonney’s battle against Mars. However, the tension rises as Bonney’s energy depletes due to her restricted use of Distorted Future. Meanwhile, Vegapunk’s message continues to unfold, leaving Gorosei scrambling to contain the chaos. Keep an eye out for the return of Iron Giant as he regains strength, adding another layer of excitement to the mix.

Get ready to embark on a thrilling journey as One Piece Chapter 1119 promises twists, turns, and adrenaline-pumping moments that will leave fans on the edge of their seats. Stay tuned for the latest updates and speculation as we countdown to the highly anticipated release!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *